National Judicial Academy

P-1277: National Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges and Additional District Judges on Psychosocial Adjustments and Stress

Management (Online)

15th – 16th January, 2022

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Hira Lal-III	Special Judge, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Narendra Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Etah, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Srinivas	Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum- Presiding Officer, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Ms. Mitkari T. G.	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Patare R. R.	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Anand Kumar Dhurw	District & Sessions Judge, Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sirajuddin Qureshi	District & Sessions Judge, Balrampur, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Ms. Sunena Sharma	Additional District Judge, Patiala, New Delhi
9	Gujarat	Mr. Tejaskumar Ranjitbhai Desai	Additional District Judge, Jamnagar, Gujarat
10	Gujarat	Mr. Kaushik kumar Jashvantlal Modi	Additional District Judge, Valsad, Gujarat
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Hans Raj	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
12	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Jyotsna S. Dhadwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Ram Sharma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Satya Prakash Sinha	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Godda, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Mr. Jerald Rudolph Mendonca	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mysuru, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Ms. B.S. Bharathi	Principal District & Sessions Judge; Chamarajanagar, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Mr. Gopakumar G.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
18	Kerala	Mr. Sujith K. N.	Additional District Judge (MACT), Kollam, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Subodh Kumar Jain	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Morena, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madras	Mr. G. Sarathraj	Sessions Judge, Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu
22	Madras	Ms. K. Amudha	Sessions Judge, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
23	Meghalaya	Mr. Benzee Laitmon	Special Judge (POCSO), Nongstoin, Meghalaya
24	Orissa	Mr. Asim Kumar Dalbehera	District & Sessions Judge, Bargarh, Odisha
25	Orissa	Mr. Chittaranjan Mohapatra	District & Sessions Judge, Keonjhar, Odisha
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Munish Singhal	District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ramesh Chander Dimri	District & Sessions Judge, Bhiwani, Haryana
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Omi Purohit	District & Sessions Judge, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
29	Rajasthan	Ms. Renu Srivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alwar, Rajasthan
30	Telangana	Ms. M.R. Sunitha	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
31	Telangana	Ms. Suneetha Kunchala	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Nizamabad, Telangana
32	Tripura	Mr. S. B. Dutta	District & Sessions Judge, Sepahijala, Tripura
33	Tripura	Mr. Anshuman Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai, Tripura
34	Uttarakhand	Mr. Kaushal Kishore Shukla	District & Sessions Judge, Uttarkashi, Uttarakhand
35	Uttarakhand	Mr. S.M.D. Danish	District & Sessions Judge, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand